Home

Kosmagic Mein Style. Meine Ästhetik.

WELCOME TO KOSMAGIC

We, at Kosmagic, have a clear goal to emphasize the individual and natural attractiveness of our customers.

Experience aesthetics and naturalness, while feeling a new radiance to pamper your soul. We offer you the best advice with the latest techniques and perfectly coordinated treatments and products. Come and check this out yourself.

KOSMAGIC | Home

KOSMAGIC

CRYOLIPOLYSIS FAT REDUCTION

The range of body treatments offered, pursue the goals of redefining the body line, weight loss, detoxification and toning. Through a holistic approach and the creation of an individual programme for each client, we achieve positive results for you.

KOSMAGIC

3 WAVE DIODE ICE LASER HAIR REMOVAL

Permanent hair removal is aesthetics come alive. Soft, smooth skin is equally attractive to women and men. Body awareness, sensitivity, hygiene and a perfect look are just a few reasons to make use of our state-of-the-art technology.

KOSMAGIC

AQUAPURE FACIAL

Aquapure is a truly revolutionary multifunctional device. It allows the targeted treatment of all skin types, for a lasting improvement of every complexion. It is used for deep cleansing, firming, rejuvenation and optimal hydration of the skin. The non-surgical beauty treatment offers a painless, pore-deep treatment. The skin is thus gently freed from impurities and horny layers.

KOSMAGIC

MICRONEEDLING SKIN REJUVENATION

Every skin has a different sensitivity. That’s why it’s important to provide your skin with personalised care. Enjoy the little luxuries of pampering yourself in a relaxed atmosphere. After a careful skin analysis, we will spoil you with a soothing and individualised facial treatment promoting skin regeneration and deep relaxation.

KOSMAGIC

COSMETIC TEETH WHITENING

White teeth are considered particularly attractive, but over time they discolour despite daily cleaning. With cosmetic teeth whitening, you can whiten them again quickly, easily and completely painlessly.

KOSMAGIC

BB Glow

With BB Glow, natural colour pigments are painlessly worked into the skin. It is a semi-permanent skin treatment. The skin immediately looks fresher and more even. This effect can last up to half a year if the treatment is used several times.
Skin discolouration, acne scars, age spots and much more can be reduced over the long term. Dark circles under the eyes are lightened, fine lines are reduced and the overall appearance of the skin is significantly improved.

KOSMAGIC

Franchise

Are aesthetics and cosmetics your passion? And you lack the start-up capital and the courage to take the step into self-employment?

Why don’t you consider becoming a Kosmagic franchise entrepreneur to realise your dream of more professional flexibility, independence and freedom of choice?

Testimonials

If you want more than just conventional care you will find the answer at KOSMAGIC: successful anti-aging through an innovative medical beauty concept for wrinkle reduction with proteins and hyaluronic applications for wrinkle filling, from regenerating microneedling to the exclusive Aquapure facial treatment.

× Available on SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday

Home

Kosmagic Mein Style. Meine Ästhetik.

HERZLICH WILLKOMMEN BEI KOSMAGIC

Wir haben ein klares Ziel, die individuelle und natürliche Attraktivität unserer Kunden hervorzuheben.

Ästhetik und Natürlichkeit erfahren, eine neue Ausstrahlung spüren, das sind wahre Streicheleinheiten für die Seele. Mit bester Beratung, neuesten Techniken, perfekt abgestimmten Behandlungen und Produkten sind wir für Sie da. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst.

KOSMAGIC | Home

Kosmagic

Kryolipolyse Fettbehandlung

Die Angebote zur Körperbehandlungen verfolgen die Ziele Neudefinition der Körperlinie, Gewichtsverlust, Entgiftung und Tonisieren. Durch einen ganzheitlichen Ansatz und die Erstellung eines individuellen Programms für jeden Kunden, erzielen wir ihr positives Ergebnis.

Kosmagic

3 Wellen Dioden ICE Laser Haarentfernung

Dauerhafte Haarentfernung ist gelebte Ästhetik. Sanfte glatte Haut ist für die Frau und den Mann gleichermaßen attraktiv. Körperbewusstsein, Empfindlichkeit, Hygiene und eine perfekte Optik sind nur einige Gründe unsere modernste Technik in Anspruch zu nehmen.

Kosmagic

Aquapure Gesichtsbehandlung

Aquapure ist ein wirklich revolutionäres Multifunktionsgerät. Es erlaubt die gezielte Behandlung aller Hauttypen, zur nachhaltigen Verbesserung jedes Hautbildes. Es dient der Tiefenreinigung, der Festigung, der Verjüngung und der optimalen Durchfeuchtung der Haut. Die nichtoperative Beauty Behandlung bietet eine schmerzfreie, porentiefe Behandlung. Die Haut wird so sanft von Verunreinigungen und Hornschichten befreit.

Kosmagic

Microneedling Hautverjüngung

Jede Haut hat eine andere Sensibilität. Wichtig ist deshalb eine eigens abgestimmte Pflege. Genießen Sie in entspannter Atmosphäre auch den kleinen Luxus, tun Sie sich etwas Gutes. Nach einer sorgfältigen Hautanalyse verwöhnen wir Sie mit einer wohltuenden und individualisierten Gesichtsbehandlung, zur Hautgeneration mit Tiefenentspannung.

Kosmagic

KOSMETISCHE ZAHNAUFHELLUNG

Weiße Zähne gelten als besonders attraktiv, doch im Laufe der Zeit verfärben sie sich, trotz täglicher Reinigung. Mit einer kosmetischen Zahnaufhellung kann man sie schnell, unkompliziert und völlig schmerzfrei wieder aufhellen.

Kosmagic

Franchise

Ästhetik und Kosmetik sind Ihre Passion? Das Startkapital und der Mut für den Schritt in die Selbstständigkeit fehlen?

 

Überlegen Sie doch einmal, ob Sie nicht als Kosmagic Franchiseunternehmer:in Ihren Traum von mehr beruflicher Flexibilität, Unabhängigkeit und Entscheidungsfreiheit umsetzen möchten?

Kundenstimmen

Wer sich mehr als eine herkömmliche Pflege wünscht, findet bei KOSMAGIC die Antwort: erfolgreiches Anti-Aging durch ein innovatives Medical Beauty Konzept zur Faltenreduzierung mit Proteinen und Hyaluron-Anwendungen zur Faltenfüllung, vom regenerierenden Microneedling bis hin zur exklusiven Aquapure Gesichtsbehandlung.

× Available on SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday